ADMISSION Deadline: March 2

Prospective new families may attend an informational meeting every January.

Next Informational meeting

Sat. Jan 17, 2015 @ 9:30 a.m.

Deadline for 2015-2016 Kindergarten applications

March 2, 2015 @ 4 p.m.

2015-2016 Kindergarten Application Lottery

Friday, March 13 @ 8 a.m.

All other applications will be included into all future lotteries.

Begin the application process here

Please contact the main office for details: (503) 653-3996.

HEALTH ALERT: Immunization Exclusion Day

Children still out of compliance with Oregon Immunization laws will be sent home starting February 18, 2015.

Students in schools, child cares, preschools, and Head Start programs in Oregon need vaccines. By far, most parents vaccinate their children. But some parents claim exemptions to vaccines.

More CHPCS News

WEATHER ALERT: School Closure Information

NC12 School Closure Hotline: 503.353.6020

NC12 School Closure news:http://www.nclack.k12.or.us/site/Default.aspx?PageID=125

More CHPCS News

Welcome to Cascade Heights Public Charter School

Where children soar!

Cascade Heights is a public charter school within North Clackamas School District enrolling an average of 225 students, Kindgarten through 8th grade.

  Learn more about CHPCS

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 27: Field Trip Friday. See teacher blogs for details.

Sunday, March 1: My Favorite Teacher Contest submissions due

Monday, March 2: BOB battles beginKindergarten Applications due by 4pm, RPHS 8th Grade Night - 6:30 to 8pm

Thursday, March 5: Dr. Seuss' Birthday and Family Reading Night - 6:30 – 8:00pm

Sunday, March 8: Daylight Savings Time begins. "Spring ahead!"

Wednesday, March 11: PTA and Auction Meeting - 6:30pm. Free childcare!

Thursday, March 12: Final BOB Battle - 2:30 pm. Spectators welcome!

SAVE THE DATES!

Saturday, March 14: Library Work Party - 9 to noon

Saturday, April 5: 2nd Annual Spring Cleaning at CHPCS - 9am to 4 pm. Contact Mr. Currey for more information: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday, May 9: Spring Gala Auction and Dinner - 6:30 pm

  Launch Our Calendar

Login Form