CHPCS PTA Spring Gala Dinner and Auction on May 9th

Regarding HB 2771 & HB 2772

Please emails TODAY in support of HB2771 and HB2772!

Welcome to Cascade Heights Public Charter School

Where children soar!

Cascade Heights is a public charter school within North Clackamas School District enrolling an average of 225 students, Kindgarten through 8th grade.

  Learn more about CHPCS

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 21:

  • Parent Perception Survey closes 
  • 6:30pm: K-4 Spring Music Concert

Month of May: MAP Testing continues for K-8

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day. No school. Campus closed.

Wednesday, May 27, 5:00pm: Love My Reflection Fundraiser, Gladstone Burgerville

Thursday, May 28, 6:30pm: 5-8 Spring Music Concert

Friday, May 29: Field Trip Friday

 Saturday, May 30, 9 to 1: Library Work Party. Please RSVP.

Thursday, June 4:

  • 5th Grade Midsummer Night's Dream, 1 pm and 5:30pm
  • 2nd Grade Greek Festival, 5pm

Friday, June 5: Deadline to register for Tonkin Fun Run

Saturday, June 6: 3rd Grade Camp-out

Sunday, June 7: Tonkin For the Love Schools Fun Run Fundraiser. Please register by 6/5.

Tuesday, June 9: Final PTA Meeting, 8am

  Launch Our Calendar

Login Form